About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Job Title E-mail Website
Office Administration      
Vera Bata Caretaker Vera.Bata@secpsd.ca  
Brenda Beaver Administrative Assistant Brenda.Beaver@secpsd.ca  
Lynda Briggs Teacher Lynda.Briggs@secpsd.ca  
Shaolynn Calbay Caretaker Shaolynn.Calbay@secpsd.ca  
Sarah Campbell Teacher Sarah.Campbell@secpsd.ca  
Michael Caravaggio Teacher Michael.Caravaggio@secpsd.ca  
Kevin Dyck Teacher Kevin.Dyck@secpsd.ca  
Cally Erhardt Teacher Cally.Erhardt@secpsd.ca  
Angela Gervais Occupational Therapist Angela.Gervais@secpsd.ca  
Darcy Howe Vice Principal Darcy.Howe@secpsd.ca Website
Trent Johnson Teacher Trent.Johnson@secpsd.ca  
Cheryl Jove Caretaker Cheryl.Jove@secpsd.ca  
Tina Kurup Teacher Tina.Kurup@secpsd.ca  
Rae Nicoll Teacher Rae.Nicoll@secpsd.ca  
Nancy Parker Teacher Nancy.Parker@secpsd.ca  
Billie Rolufs Educational Assistant Billie.Rolufs@secpsd.ca  
Amy Rutten Teacher amy.rutten@secpsd.ca  
Maurice Saltel Principal Maurice.Saltel@secpsd.ca  
Judith Sedor Library Technician Judith.Sedor@secpsd.ca  
Chelsea Ven Der Buhs Teacher Chelsea.VenDerBuhs@secpsd.ca  
Chelsea Volke Teacher Chelsea.Volke@secpsd.ca  
Jodi Wardrope Educational Assistant Jodi.Wardrope@secpsd.ca  
Morgan Wasylyk Teacher Morgan.Wasylyk@secpsd.ca  
Colin Wilson Teacher Colin.Wilson@secpsd.ca  
Dean Zacharias Teacher Dean.Zacharias@secpsd.ca